PREDATOR 2.0

Discussion in 'Predator Anatomy (Costumes)' started by Termokk, Jun 7, 2010.

1. Termokk

Termokk Elite Hunter

Hey friends,
    I finaly got around to doing some work on my new sculpture. I was a little unsatisfied with my last one and wanted to make improvments were i saw fit. I only just started this sculpture and it is far from done but i wanted to share some progress and get some opinions on it. I was just adding some test texture to it today so its still pretty primitive but the basic shapes and ideas are there. Let me know what you think and thanks for looking.
    -corey

Also, i am gonna try to upload the pictures through photobucket, and i have never done it before so let me know if they work properly.

100_1151.jpg
    100_1150.jpg
    100_1147.jpg

2. pred666pain666

pred666pain666 Veteran Hunter

Dude mask is looking v cool.

3. shockwave

shockwave Hunter

Looking pretty damn good mate! I really like the overall proportions and detail. Plus he looks pissed, so it's all good!

4. PredatrHuntr

PredatrHuntr Elder Predator

Fantastic. Keep up the progress pics...

5. Unforgiven Hunter

Unforgiven Hunter Elite Hunter

I'm loving the detail you have going on it so far.

-Chris

6. Blade3327

Blade3327 Hunter

Love the skin detail on this thing. Great job! Will keep tabs on fo' sho'!

7. Usurper

Usurper Elder Predator

Woohooo , more sculpts, and a good looking one also.

keep going with the update pictures

8. xdmray

xdmray Veteran Hunter

damn all you do is sculpt! i wish i had your free time. this one is looking better than the first one.

a few crits- the "upper lip" seems a bit too high. im not really diggin the upside down V shape of it either. should go more strait across. how screen accurate you going for?

i know the teeth are there for guides but i would down scale them and the lower mandibles a tad.

my two cents.

looking good corey, keep it up!!

9. skunk

skunk Elite Hunter